عربي | English
التأهيل المسبق للشركات


نتائج دورة التأهيل المسبق الثانية للإشتراك في دورة التراخيص الأولى

بناءً على قرار وزير الطاقة والمياه رقم 1/و تاريخ 26 كانون الثاني 2017 (إستكمال دورة التراخيص الأولى في المياه البحرية)، ولا سيما المادة الثالثة منه التي تنص على إجراء دورة تأهيل مسبق للشركات، وبناءً على القرار الصادر عن الهيئة والمتعلق بالشركات التي تمّ تأهيلها مسبقاً خلال دورة التأهيل المسبق في العام 2013، والتي طلبت منها الهيئة تحديث ملفاتها، نعلن ما يلي:

أولاً: تقوم الشركات المؤهلة مسبقاً خلال دورة التأهيل المسبق في العام 2013 بتحديث ملفاتها عبر تقديم مستند يُظهر حصول تغيير أو عدم حصول تغيير في الشركة قد يؤثر على تأهيلها المسبق، وبياناتها المالية العائدة للعامين 2014 و 2015 (مدققة) وللعام 2016 (غير مدققة).

ثانياً: قامت شركتان مؤهلتان مسبقاً خلال التأهيل المسبق في العام 2013 كصاحبي حق غير مشغّلين، بتقديم طلبي تأهيل جديدين كصاحبي حق مشغلين.

ثالثاً: تلقت الهيئة ثمانية (8) طلبات جديدة للتأهيل المسبق خلال دورة التأهيل الثانية.

رابعاً: اعتمدت الهيئة إجراءات شفافة عبر سياسة التواصل مع الشركات طالبة التأهيل المسبق من خلال الارشادات التي قدمتها للشركات، إنطلاقاً من ورشة العمل التي عُقدت في بيروت بتاريخ 23/2/2017. كما قامت الهيئة بنشر الارشادات على الموقع الالكتروني العائد لها وعبر إرسال رسائل بواسطة البريد الالكتروني لهذه الشركات تتضمن الارشادات والاجابة على أسئلة الشركات. وقد قامت الهيئة بتقويم الطلبات من خلال التأكد من أهلية كل شركة مقدمة طلب تأهيل مسبق وتوافق مؤهلات الشركة مع المعايير القانونية والمالية والتقنية والمعايير المتعلقة بالجودة والصحة والسلامة والبيئة المحددة كلها في المرسوم 9882/2013 والملاحق التفصيلية التابعة له. وقد استعانت الهيئة باستشاريين دوليين قانونيين وتقنيين ومدققين ماليين وتدقيق ومراقبة .

خامساً: في النتائج: وقد جاءت نتائج دورة التأهيل الثانية وفقاً للتالي:

1- التأهيل كصاحب حق مشغل:
ONGC Videsh Limited -الشركة الوطنية الهندية

2- التأهيل كصاحب حق غير مُشَغِّل:
شركة PJSC Lukoil - روسية
· شركة Qatar Petroleum International Limited Q.S.C - قطرية
· شركة UK -New Age (African Global Energy) Limited
· شركة JSC Novatek - روسية
· شركة Petropars Limited - ايرانية
· شركة Sonatrach International Petroleum Exploration and Production Corporation -جزائرية
· شركة Sapurakencana Energy Sdn Bhd -ماليزية


3- الشركات المؤهلة مسبقاً خلال دورة 2013: تبقى جميع الشركات المؤهلة مسبقاً خلال دورة التأهيل المسبق التي أجريت في العام 2013 مؤهلة مسبقاً للاشتراك في دورة التراخيص الأولى سواء قامت بتحديث ملفاتها أم لم تقم بذلك. إلا أنّه على الشركات المؤهلة في العام 2013 والتي لم تقم بتحديث ملفاتها في حال قررت الاشتراك في المزايدة تحديث ملفاتها قبل تقديم عروضها للمزايدة.

4- إسقاط صفة التأهيل المسبق عن شركات مؤهلة في سنة 2013: بالنسبة الى شركتيNovatek وGPB Global Resources BV المؤهلتين كمجموعة شركات وفقاً لنص المادة 3.3 من المرسوم 9882/2013 فإنّه وفقاً لتصريح شركةNovatek الشركة المرجع بالنسبة الى هذا التأهيل، بأنّها فسخت شراكتها مع شركة GPB Global Resources BV وتقدمت بصورة منفردة خلال دورة التأهيل الثانية بطلب تأهيل مسبق، فإنّ مجموعة Novatek – GPB Global Resources BV لم تعد مؤهلة للاشتراك في دورة التراخيص الأولى. بينما شركة Novatek اصبحت مؤهلة بشكل منفرد كصاحب حق غير مشغل.

التأهيل المسبق للشركات ٢٠١٣

لقد نظمت هيئة ادارة قطاع البترول دورة تأهيل مسبق للشركات في 2013 حيث سلمت إثنتان وخمسون شركة من خمسةٍ وعشرين دولة طلباتها للتصفية الأولية. إزاء ذلك وضعت الهيئة الأسس الخاصة بعملية تقييم شاملة للشركات المشاركة قوامها مجموعة من المعايير القانونية والمالية والتقنية كما ومعايير مرتبطة بالجودة والصحة والسلامة والبيئة. اتّبعت العملية مقاربة شفافة تفاعلية حيث تواصلت الشركات المشاركة والهيئة في سبيل توضيح معايير وعملية التأهيل المسبق للشركات، وفي سبيل ضمان وصول وتوضيح كافة المعلومات المطلوبة.

في الحصيلة، تأهلت إثنتي عشرة شركة كمشغّل صاحب حقوق وتأهلت أربعٌ وثلاثون شركة كغير مشغّل صاحب حقوق. إن عدد ونوع الشركات المشارِكة يعكسان الاهتمام الشاسع الذي أبداه مجتمع النفط والغاز بالاستثمار في المياه اللبنانية، وثقته بإدارة هذا القطاع في لبنان.

المستندات المتوافرة للتحميل:
حزمة استمارة التأهيل المسبق للشركات
عرض نتائج التأهيل المسبق للشركات
كتيب الشركات التي اجتازت مرحلة التأهيل المسبق

©٢٠١٧ هيئة إدارة قطاع البترول في لبنان. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
لتسجيل الدخول | للتواصل

English | عربي
Login | Contact | FAQ
PRE-QUALIFICATION

RESULTS OF THE SECOND PREQUALIFICATION ROUND TO PARTICIPATE IN LEBANON’S FIRST OFFSHORE LICENSING ROUND


Pursuant to the Minister of Energy and Water’s Decision no. 1/m dated 26/01/2017 (completion of Lebanon’s First Offshore Licensing Round), and specifically article 3 related to undertaking a prequalification round, and pursuant to the Lebanese Petroleum Administration’s (LPA) Decision related to companies that were prequalified in 2013 and were requested to update their files, the Minister of Energy and Water announces the following:

1- The companies that were prequalified in 2013 updated their files through the submission of supporting documents evidencing whether the company is subject to any change(s) that could affect the prequalification criteria. Additionally, the companies prequalified in 2013 provided their financial statements for the years 2014 and 2015 (audited) and 2016 (unaudited).

2- Two companies that were prequalified in 2013 as Right Holders Non-Operators have submitted two new prequalification applications to pre-qualify as Right Holders Operators.

3- The LPA has received eight (8) new prequalification applications for the second prequalification round.

4- The LPA reached out to companies through the provision of guidance regarding the pre-qualification process, during and after the consultation workshop held in Beirut on 23/02/2017. The LPA has also published online guidance documents and answered the questions raised by companies in a timely and precise manner. The LPA has evaluated the submission packages to ensure the eligibility of each Applicant and the compliance with legal, financial, technical and QHSE requirements mandated by the Prequalification Decree no. 9882/2013 and its annexes. LPA has been assisted throughout the evaluation process by a number of external international consultants that provided support to the evaluation process covering legal, technical & QHSE, financial and process matters.

5- The results of the second prequalification round are as follows:

a- Prequalified companies in 2017:
Operators:
ONGC Videsh Limited

Non-Operators:
PJSC Lukoil
Sapurakencana Energy Sdn Bhd
Sonatrach International Petroleum Exploration and Production Corporation (SIPEX BVI)
Qatar Petroleum International Limited
Petropars Limited
JSC Novatek
New Age (African Global Energy) Limited

b- Prequalified companies in 2013: The companies that were prequalified in 2013 and have not notified the LPA of any change in their status, are still pre-qualified to participate in Lebanon’s First Offshore Licensing Round provided that they confirm that they still meet the eligibility criteria by submitting the notification letter and their financial statements for the years 2014 and 2015 (audited) and 2016 (unaudited) before the submission of the bids.

c- Disqualification of companies prequalified in 2013:
Concerning Novatek and GPB Global Resources BV which were prequalified as a group of companies according to article 3.3 of the Prequalification Decree no. 9882/2013, Novatek which was the reference company in this joint application, has notified the LPA that it is no longer part of the unincorporated joint venture with GPB Global Resources BV. JSC Novatek has submitted an individual application for the second prequalification round. Accordingly, the group Novatek - GPB Global Resources BV has been disqualified and JSC Novatek has been individually prequalified as a Right Holder Non-Operator.



PRE-QUALIFICATION 2017

The Minister announced the opening of the new pre-qualification round for oil and gas companies interested in participating in the First Licensing Round Offshore Lebanon. The primary objective of this pre-qualification round is to ensure that highly qualified companies are invited to participate in the first licensing round, and that subsequently may be awarded exclusive petroleum rights.

The opening date for submission of documents is the 2nd of February 2017 and the closing date of the submission is the 31st of March 2017. Results of the prequalification round will be announced on the 13th of April 2017.

Interested companies wishing to submit their documents should consult the Pre-qualification Application Package.

Companies that have been already prequalified do not need to participate in the new prequalification round as they are eligible to participate in the bid round as long as they still meet the prequalification criteria.

For more information: info@lpa.gov.lb

Available documents for download:
Pre-qualification Application Package




PRE-QUALIFICATION 2013

A previous prequalification round was undertaken in 2013 where fifty two companies from twenty five countries submitted their pre-qualification applications. A thorough evaluation process was undertaken by the LPA by assessing the applicants against a set of legal, financial, technical, and QHSE criteria. The process followed a transparent, participatory approach where applicants and the PA communicated to clarify the pre-qualification criteria and process, as well as to ensure that all required information are submitted and cleared.

As a result, twelve applicants were pre-qualified as Right-Holders Operators and thirty four as Right-Holders Non-operators. The number and profile of the pre-qualified companies showed the vast interest of the international oil and gas industry in investing in the Lebanese offshore, and their trust in the management of the oil and gas sector in the country.

Available documents for download:
Pre-qualification Application Package
Pre-qualification Results Presentation
Pre-qualified Companies Booklet



© 2017. Lebanese Petroleum Administration. All Rights Reserved.
Login | Contact